移動應用程序被全球數百萬用戶廣泛安裝和使用。 根據統計數據,移動應用下載的數量已達224十億2016。 在這些下載中,最流行的版本是Android和iOS應用。 隨著Android引領移動應用市場,領先的應用類別包括工具,通信,視頻播放器,旅遊,社交,生產力,音樂,音頻,娛樂和新聞。

像憤怒的小鳥,水果忍者,Candy Crush Saga,Instagram,Facebook,WhatsApp,Snapchat以及更多的人都會喜歡上這麼多流行的Android應用程序,他們會沉迷其中,事實上,我們中的很多人都已經沉迷於應用程序,不是嗎?

想像一下,您可以在運行10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7或xp操作系統的Windows PC上播放/運行您最喜愛的Android應用程序。 這很棒,因為你可能已經厭倦了智能手機的小屏幕,你會夢想著在Windows桌面或Windows筆記本電腦的大屏幕上播放所有這些應用程序。 但更大的問題是如何?

那麼,當有意願的時候,就有一種方法。 我們對更大問題的回答是 BlueStacks應用播放器。 是的,你聽到了。 用於PC的最新BlueStacks版本允許您在Windows PC或筆記本電腦上運行您最喜愛的Android應用程序(包括頂級類別的應用程序,如動作,街機,休閒,益智,角色扮演,模擬等)。


你很高興在PC上享受Android應用程序嗎?

好的,那我們開始吧。

在本文中,我們將向您展示如何下載,安裝和運行BlueStacks App Player。 我們還將分享最新的技巧,提示,功能和教程。 敬請關注,並隨時查看我們的網站,以獲取有關BlueStacks的最新消息。

下載BlueStacks 2.0

什麼是BlueStacks App Player?

BlueStacks是一款軟件或應用程序,可讓您在Windows PC和Mac上下載,安裝和播放移動應用程序。 BlueStacks由BlueStacks Inc.在2011創建,截至今天,130全球超過100萬人使用App Player在大屏幕上運行並播放流行的移動應用程序2017和流行手機遊戲2017。 它使用稱為Layercake的專利技術。 它將為您提供世界上最好的移動應用程序2017和您的PC上最好的手機遊戲2017。

BlueStacks App Player的特點...

  • 免費,是BlueStacks是任何人都可以免費下載的
  • 它針對鼠標和鍵盤進行了優化
  • 讓我們運行消息應用程序2017,如WhatsApp,Telegram,WeChat等。
  • 在Windows PC和Android應用程序之間共享文件
  • 玩奇異的遊戲,如種族衝突,糖果粉碎,部落衝突等。
  • 通過BlueStacks支付1.5百萬Android遊戲和500,000 + HTML5 / Flash遊戲
  • 它與PC,Mac,Android,HTML5和Flash兼容
  • 你可以直接在Twitch上流式傳輸
  • 提供多任務處理,並且可以播放,流和觀看


下載用於PC的BlueStacks, BlueStacks免費下載

File description: BlueStacks Thin Installer

Type: Application

Product name: BlueStacks Thin Installer

Copyright: BlueStacks Systems Inc.

Size: 315 MB

Licence: Freeware

Languages: English (US)

Requirements: Windows Operating System (XP, 7, 8.1, 10)

下載BlueStacks 2.0

一旦你下載,你可以安裝它。 我們還有 BlueStacks安裝指南 幫助你輕鬆一步一步的指示。

只是,不要忘記檢查 BlueStacks系統要求.

Mobile applications are widely installed and used by millions of users worldwide. Number of mobile app download has reached 224 billion in 2016 as per the statistics. Among those downloads most popular versions are Android and iOS app. With Android is leading the mobile app market, leading app categories include tools, communication, video players, travel, social, productivity, music, audio, entertainment and news.

With so many popular Android apps in the market like Angry Bird, Fruit Ninja, Candy Crush Saga, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapchat and many more one will become addicted to them, in fact so many of us are addicted to the apps already, aren’t we?

Imagine you could play/run your favourite Android apps on Windows PC running 10/8.1/8/7 or xp operating system. That would be awesome because you are probably tired of smartphone’s small screen and you will be dreaming to play all those apps on bigger screens of Windows Desktop or Windows Laptop. But the bigger question is how?

Well, when there is a will then there is a way. Our answer to the bigger question is the BlueStacks App Player. Yes, you heard it right. Latest BlueStacks version for PC allows you to run your favourite Android Apps (including apps from top category like Action, Arcade, Casual, Puzzle, Role Playing, Simulation etc.) on your Windows PC or laptop.


Are you excited to enjoy the Android apps on your PC?

Ok, then let’s get started.

In this article, we will show you how to download, install and run BlueStacks App Player. We will also share latest tricks, tips, features and tutorials. So stay tuned and keep checking our website for latest news on BlueStacks.

Download BlueStacks 2.0

What is BlueStacks App Player?

BlueStacks is the software or application that lets you download, install and play mobile apps on Windows PC and Mac. BlueStacks was founded by BlueStacks Inc. in 2011 and as of today more than 130 million people around the world use the App Player to run and play popular mobile apps 2017 and popular mobile games 2017 on bigger screens. It uses patented technology called Layercake. It will give you best mobile apps in the world 2017 and best mobile games 2017 on your PC.

Features of BlueStacks App Player

  • Free, yes BlueStacks is Free to download by anyone
  • It is optimised for mouse and keyboard
  • Let’s you run messaging apps 2017 such as WhatsApp, Telegram, WeChat etc.
  • Share files between Windows PC and Android Apps
  • Play amazing games such as Caste Clash, Candy Crush, Clash of Clans etc.
  • Over 1.5 Million Android Games and 500,000+ HTML5/Flash games available to pay using BlueStacks
  • It is compatible with PC, Mac, Android, HTML5 and Flash
  • You can stream directly on Twitch
  • Offer multi-tasking and one can Play, Stream and Watch


Download BlueStacks for PC, BlueStacks Free Download

File description:      BlueStacks Thin Installer

Type:                          Application

Product name:        BlueStacks Thin Installer

Copyright:                BlueStacks Systems Inc.

Size:                           315 MB

Licence:                     Freeware

Languages:               English (US)

Requirements:        Windows Operating System (XP, 7, 8.1, 10)

Download BlueStacks 2.0

Once you download, you can install it. We also have BlueStacks Installation Guide to help you with easy step by step instructions.

Just, don’t forget to check the BlueStacks System Requirements.