يتم تثبيت تطبيقات الجوال على نطاق واسع ويستخدمها الملايين من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وصل عدد تنزيلات تطبيق الجوّال إلى 224 مليارًا في 2016 وفقًا للإحصاءات. ومن بين تلك التنزيلات الأكثر شعبية هي تطبيق Android و iOS. نظرًا لأن Android يتصدر سوق تطبيقات الجوّال ، تشمل فئات التطبيقات الرائدة الأدوات والتواصل ومشغلات الفيديو والسفر والإنتاجية والإنتاجية والموسيقى والصوت والترفيه والأخبار.

مع العديد من تطبيقات Android الشائعة في السوق مثل Angry Bird و Fruit Ninja و Candy Crush Saga و Instagram و Facebook و WhatsApp و Snapchat وغيرها الكثير سوف يصبحون مدمنين عليهم ، في الواقع الكثير منا مدمن على التطبيقات بالفعل ، أليس كذلك؟

تخيل أنك تستطيع تشغيل / تشغيل تطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك على Windows PC الذي يعمل بنظام التشغيل 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 أو xp. سيكون ذلك رائعاً لأنك ربما تكون قد سئمت من شاشة الهاتف الذكي الصغيرة ، وستكون تحلم بتشغيل كل هذه التطبيقات على شاشات أكبر من Windows Desktop أو Windows Laptop. لكن السؤال الأكبر هو كيف؟

حسنا ، عندما يكون هناك إرادة ثم هناك طريقة. إجابتنا على السؤال الأكبر هي بلوستاكس التطبيقات لاعب. نعم ، لقد سمعت ذلك صحيحًا. آخر إصدار BlueStacks للكمبيوتر يسمح لك بتشغيل تطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك (بما في ذلك التطبيقات من أعلى فئة مثل Action و Arcade و Casual و Puzzle و Role Role و Simulation إلخ) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو الكمبيوتر المحمول.


هل أنت متحمس للاستمتاع بتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟

حسنًا ، دعنا نبدأ.

في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل BlueStacks App Player. سنشارك أيضًا أحدث الحيل والنصائح والميزات والبرامج التعليمية. لذا ابقوا معنا باستمرار وراجعوا موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة آخر الأخبار على BlueStacks.

تنزيل BlueStacks 2.0

ما هو BlueStacks التطبيق لاعب؟

BlueStacks هو البرنامج أو التطبيق الذي يتيح لك تنزيل تطبيقات الجوال وتثبيتها وتشغيلها على Windows PC و Mac. تم تأسيس BlueStacks بواسطة BlueStacks Inc. في 2011 واعتبارًا من اليوم أكثر من 130 مليون شخص حول العالم يستخدمون App Player لتشغيل وتشغيل تطبيقات الجوال الشائعة 2017 وألعاب 2017 الشهيرة على شاشات أكبر. ويستخدم تكنولوجيا براءة اختراع تسمى Layercake. وسوف تعطيك أفضل تطبيقات المحمول في العالم 2017 وأفضل ألعاب الهاتف المحمول 2017 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ملامح BlueStacks التطبيق لاعب...

  • مجانا ، نعم BlueStacks مجاني لتحميل من قبل أي شخص
  • هو الأمثل للفأرة ولوحة المفاتيح
  • لنقم بتشغيل تطبيقات المراسلة 2017 مثل WhatsApp و Telegram و WeChat إلخ.
  • مشاركة الملفات بين Windows PC وتطبيقات Android
  • لعب ألعاب مذهلة مثل Caste Clash ، كاندي كراش ، Clash of Clans إلخ.
  • أكثر من 1.5 مليون من ألعاب Android و 500,000 + ألعاب HTML5 / Flash المتاحة للدفع باستخدام BlueStacks
  • وهو متوافق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac و Android و HTML5 و Flash
  • يمكنك البث مباشرة على Twitch
  • عرض تعدد المهام والواحد يمكن أن يلعب ، دفق ومشاهدة


تحميل BlueStacks للكمبيوتر, BlueStacks تحميل مجاني

File description: BlueStacks Thin Installer

Type: Application

Product name: BlueStacks Thin Installer

Copyright: BlueStacks Systems Inc.

Size: 315 MB

Licence: Freeware

Languages: English (US)

Requirements: Windows Operating System (XP, 7, 8.1, 10)

تنزيل BlueStacks 2.0

بمجرد التنزيل ، يمكنك تثبيته. نحن ايضا لدينا بلوستاكس دليل التثبيت لمساعدتك في تعليمات خطوة بخطوة سهلة.

فقط ، لا تنس التحقق من BlueStacks متطلبات النظام.

Mobile applications are widely installed and used by millions of users worldwide. Number of mobile app download has reached 224 billion in 2016 as per the statistics. Among those downloads most popular versions are Android and iOS app. With Android is leading the mobile app market, leading app categories include tools, communication, video players, travel, social, productivity, music, audio, entertainment and news.

With so many popular Android apps in the market like Angry Bird, Fruit Ninja, Candy Crush Saga, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Snapchat and many more one will become addicted to them, in fact so many of us are addicted to the apps already, aren’t we?

Imagine you could play/run your favourite Android apps on Windows PC running 10/8.1/8/7 or xp operating system. That would be awesome because you are probably tired of smartphone’s small screen and you will be dreaming to play all those apps on bigger screens of Windows Desktop or Windows Laptop. But the bigger question is how?

Well, when there is a will then there is a way. Our answer to the bigger question is the BlueStacks App Player. Yes, you heard it right. Latest BlueStacks version for PC allows you to run your favourite Android Apps (including apps from top category like Action, Arcade, Casual, Puzzle, Role Playing, Simulation etc.) on your Windows PC or laptop.


Are you excited to enjoy the Android apps on your PC?

Ok, then let’s get started.

In this article, we will show you how to download, install and run BlueStacks App Player. We will also share latest tricks, tips, features and tutorials. So stay tuned and keep checking our website for latest news on BlueStacks.

Download BlueStacks 2.0

What is BlueStacks App Player?

BlueStacks is the software or application that lets you download, install and play mobile apps on Windows PC and Mac. BlueStacks was founded by BlueStacks Inc. in 2011 and as of today more than 130 million people around the world use the App Player to run and play popular mobile apps 2017 and popular mobile games 2017 on bigger screens. It uses patented technology called Layercake. It will give you best mobile apps in the world 2017 and best mobile games 2017 on your PC.

Features of BlueStacks App Player

  • Free, yes BlueStacks is Free to download by anyone
  • It is optimised for mouse and keyboard
  • Let’s you run messaging apps 2017 such as WhatsApp, Telegram, WeChat etc.
  • Share files between Windows PC and Android Apps
  • Play amazing games such as Caste Clash, Candy Crush, Clash of Clans etc.
  • Over 1.5 Million Android Games and 500,000+ HTML5/Flash games available to pay using BlueStacks
  • It is compatible with PC, Mac, Android, HTML5 and Flash
  • You can stream directly on Twitch
  • Offer multi-tasking and one can Play, Stream and Watch


Download BlueStacks for PC, BlueStacks Free Download

File description:      BlueStacks Thin Installer

Type:                          Application

Product name:        BlueStacks Thin Installer

Copyright:                BlueStacks Systems Inc.

Size:                           315 MB

Licence:                     Freeware

Languages:               English (US)

Requirements:        Windows Operating System (XP, 7, 8.1, 10)

Download BlueStacks 2.0

Once you download, you can install it. We also have BlueStacks Installation Guide to help you with easy step by step instructions.

Just, don’t forget to check the BlueStacks System Requirements.